This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Luxemburg, temp Revize logo

Officials

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Officials Dan Porath VILLAGE PRESIDENT danporath1946@aol.com (920) 615-6000
Officials MiLissa Stipe CLERK TREASURER clerktreasurer@luxemburgusa.com (920) 845-2722
Officials Chris Gulbrand VILLAGE POLICE CHIEF lpdcgulbrand@villageofluxemburgwi.gov (920) 845-5381
Officials Tammy Skarban DEPUTY CLERK TREASURER deputy_clerk@villageofluxemburgwi.gov (920) 845-2722
Officials Mason Wagner POLICE OFFICER mwagner@villageofluxemburgwi.gov (920) 536-0681
Officials Dan Olson VILLAGE TRUSTEES dolson005@centurytel.net (920) 606-5990
Officials Lori Hurley VILLAGE TRUSTEES lori_hurley@yahoo.com (920) 606-8801
Officials Dan Rueckl VILLAGE TRUSTEES drueckl@centurytel,net (920) 680-3116
Officials Ron Tlachac VILLAGE TRUSTEES rktlachac@gmail.com (920) 536-0485
Officials Bob Seidl VILLAGE TRUSTEES seidl4@icloud.com (920) 737-3896
Officials Mike Faltynski VILLAGE TRUSTEES mike.faltynski@yahoo.com (920) 264-3538
Officials Rick Simonar STREET & UTILITY SUPT. rsimonar@villageofluxemburgwi.gov (920) 536-0684
Officials Bob Romuald (STREET & UTILITY SUPT)2nd in Command rromuald@villageofluxemburgwi.gov (920) 536-0679
Officials Lew DuChateau FIRE CHIEF luxfiredept@outlook.com (920) 362-0133
Officials Mike Beyer FIRE CHIEF(1ST ASST.) mbeyer9@gmail.com (920) 371-7393
Officials Ryan LaPlante FIRE CHIEF (2nd ASST.) ryanwlaplante@gmail.com (920) 621-1284
Officials Scott Beining BUILDING INSPECTOR scott.beining@gmail.com (920) 680-3376
Officials Scott Walczyk ZONING ADMINISTRATOR zoning@villageofluxemburgwi.gov (920) 536-1622